If you realized you’ve made an error, your BEST option is to cancel and replace the order. If you decide you no longer wish to receive an order you have placed, there is only a short window in which you can cancel that order prior to shipment.
If you just placed the order, there is a 15-minute window during which you can cancel the order yourself via the My Account Section. Simply click on the person icon in the upper-right hand corner of the site, select Order History, and the cancel button will be just below the order summary. If you do not see a cancel button there, the window of time has passed and you must contact Customer Service for help with the order. If you checked out as a guest and cannot access your account, you must contact Customer Service for help. We will do everything we can to accommodate your request but the process is built to move quickly and some orders cannot be stopped once they are sent to our warehouse for shipment. The time window for cancellations is very short.